$5 Deals
Welcome, please log in to access your account.

DTB Joyful Noise CD
Item #: D6CD02
Buy It
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Email a Friend
The Derek Trucks Band - Joyful Noise CD
Track Listing:

1. Joyful Noise
2. So Close, So Far Away
3. Home In Your Heart (featuring Solomon Burke)
4. Maki Maani (featuring Rahat Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
5. Kam-ma-lay (featuring Ruben Blades)
6. Like Anyone Else (featuring Solomon Burke)
7. Every Good Boy
8. Baby, You're Right (featuring Susan Tedeschi)
9. Lookout 31
10. Frisell (D6CD02)
  • Customer Reviews

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
(0 reviews)
Post Review

People who bought this also bought:

Shopping Cart
: 0
Browse The Store
Mailing List
Join The Derek Trucks Band official store mailing list.

The Derek Trucks Band Ticketing

Questions or concerns?
Online Help | Email Customer Service
877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]
434-205-7049 (International)

M-Th 9am - 12am EST | Fri 9am - 8pm EST
Home | View Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Map
Find The Derek Trucks Band tickets and tour dates at LiveNation.com | Take me back to DerekTrucks.com
Discover is not accepted in all stores.